Skip to content

Ponce de Leon High School
2018 Softball Schedule

Opponent

Date

Location

MS

JV

Varsity

Malone

Tues. Feb. 6

Away

3:30DH

 

 

Poplar Springs

Fri. Feb. 9

Away

3:00DH

 

 

Malone

Tues. Feb. 13

Home

4:00DH

 

 

Poplar Springs

Thurs. Feb. 15

Home

 

4:00DH

 

MS Tourney

Sat. Feb. 17

PDL

9:00/Beth.

1:30/Malone

 

 

Bethlehem

Tues. Feb. 20

Away

4:30

5:45

 

Malone

Thurs. Feb. 22

Away

4:00DH

 

 

Bethlehem

Mon. Feb. 26

Home

5:00

6:15

 

Laurel Hill

Tues. Feb. 27

Away

 

4:00

6:00

Freeport

Mon. Mar. 5

Away

 

 

4:00

Rocky Bayou

Tues. Mar. 6

Home

 

 

3:30

*Paxton*

Fri. Mar. 9

Home

 

 

5:00

JV Tourney

Sat. Mar. 10

Poplar Springs

 

10:30/Poplar

12:00/Beth.

 

*Laurel Hill*

Tues. Mar. 13

Home

 

4:00

6:00

Malone

Thurs. Mar. 15

Away

 

 

3:00

Poplar Springs

Mon. Mar. 19

Away

 

6:00

 

Bethlehem

Thurs. Mar. 22

Home

 

3:00

5:00

Graceville

Mon. April. 2

Home

 

 

6:00

*Central*

Tues. April. 3

Away

 

 

4:00

Vernon

Thurs. April. 5

Away

 

 

6:00

*Poplar Springs*

Fri. April. 6

Home

 

 

6:00

*Bethlehem*

Tues. April. 10

Away

 

 

4:00

*Malone*

Thurs. April 12

Home

 

 

5:00

Cottondale

Fri. April. 13

Home

 

 

6:00

Cottondale

Mon. April. 16

Away

 

 

6:00

Freeport

Tues. April. 17

Home

 

 

6:00

Rocky Bayou

Thurs. April. 19

Away

 

 

4:00

District Satellite

Mon. April. 23

TBA

 

 

6:00

District Semis

Tues. April. 24

Central

 

 

4:00/6:00

District Finals

Thurs. April. 26

Central

 

 

7:00

There are no files to display